I’m so excited you’ve decided to join me for this year’s Night of Light.

Make sure to mark the date on your calendar!

Monday, December 21st at 4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET! (Replay will be available.)

[Click for Zoom Link]

Meeting ID: 891 2114 4128
Passcode: 7K06kR

I will send you some reminders, though, just in case!

See you then!